South Slope Cooperative Communications Company is committed to providing quality service and the best telecommunication services to our members at the lowest possible cost. South Slope serves the communities of Amana, Ely, Fairfax, Newhall, North Liberty, Norway, Oxford, Solon, Shueyville, Tiffin, Watkins, Walford, Western, South Cedar Rapids, and parts of Coralville.

South Slope moved to a new business office in North Liberty, Iowa, located at 980 North Front Street, on June 16th, 2003. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday. Our phone number is (319) 626-2211. Prior to this move, South Slope had offices in Norway and North Liberty, these offices have been closed and all services are now served from our new corporate office in North Liberty.

South Slope’s progressive thinking has helped to grow our company to become the largest independent telephone company in the state of Iowa.